Home > Uncategorized > In a lift

In a lift

I was leaving the hostel in Budapest for the last destination to Turin, my university city. It was around 8h PM, I was entering the only lift of the building from the 4th floor, and then there was a girl running to the lift and she asked if she could come downstairs with me, because the lift is really small just for 4 people and I was with my stuffs in it. I said “okay”, it would be really nice to get down with a really beautiful girl, she is really slim with blond hair and blue eyes, she is my height, and we are almost the same age.

We started a greeting, she asked me where am I come from? what I am doing over here in Europe? After she knew that I am from Cambodia, she said that she has been to my neighbor country, Thailand, and she said that she does really like Phat Thai, a Thai dish.

She is Swedish, she was there in Budapest in her vacation with a friend. She is really nice, open and friendly. She told me her name, but I don’t have a good memory with European name.

It is such a nice to put a note of a random person, who knows once we will meet him/her again.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment