Home > Uncategorized > I had no more wishdom tooth ;)

I had no more wishdom tooth ;)

I was counting from 1 until more than 2300 in order to ignore the surgery process to take out my last wisdom teeth, it was the left wisdom teeth and to take it out, it was harder than the previous one. While having the operation, I felt worse then I was in the middle of the WWII; and after the operation, I felt just as I reborn-ed!!!

It took around 2 hours to take out my left wisdom teeth while it took just around 1 hour and a half to take out the right one. But I felt that taking out the right one was more hurtful, either because of the injection was not properly or I forgot to use the counting method to ignore the operation 😀 Everyone should try it, except the boxers, as the boxer cannot standstill when they count up until 10, because they will lose if they don’t try to get up, hah haaa, just kidding.

During both operation, I felt that my mouth is a mining area, that the dentist just tried to put everything as mush as possible, a drill was always cutting my tooth into pieces, a water vacuum was draining blood out off my mouth, and some time when the dentist couldn’t use the drill anymore, he use a hummer to knock my tooth, ma ma mia what a hurtful!!! You know that my wisdom teeth, are so so wisdom, they didn’t grow vertical like the other tooth, but parallel to the other, and if I still keeping those, they will destroy the tooth next to them, it was why a dentist told me to took them out. The worst thing to my wisdom tooth were that they had curve roots, which almost broken the dentist’s neck, hah haa.

My right wisdom tooth was taken out on Sunday 20th of October 2013, and the other one was taken out on the Sunday 8th of December 2013.

Oh la la la, it was such a good memory!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment